$ 31.50

Bible Wise Series Collection 2

By Carine MacKenzie

7 Paperback Booklets.

Download a sample chapter of Samson.

The Bible Wise booklets have introduced children to key Bible characters for more than a decade! The series is narrated by Carine Mackenzie, who has written more than 150 children’s books. The books are full of colorful illustrations on every page, making them appealing to children.

The Bible Wise series is designed for these ages:
Read to Me: ages 4-6
Read on My Own: ages 6-9

These little books bring the key people of the Bible to life for young children!


This set includes:

  • Samuel
  • Barnabas
  • Jonathan
  • Samson
  • Jeremiah
  • Noah
  • Miriam

"The latest in a series of books about biblical characters in the ‘Biblewise Series', these attractive books engagingly tell the stories of the great men and women in the bible. They are simply and vividly illustrated so as to hold the interest of the young reader, but again they would be an excellent means of bonding between older and younger generations."
- New Life, Australia's Christian Newspaper

"This children's book is very true to Scripture, and draws Biblically accurate lessons. It has very colorful & attractive artwork. It is one book in a set; I have since ordered the whole set."
- Lynette, Customer