$ 64.95

 -$ 86.97

The R.C. Sproul Children’s Set

By R.C. Sproul

Hardcover. 5 Volumes

Note: The King Without a Shadow is out of print. The Priest with Dirty Clothes has replaced this title in the set.

Download a sample chapter of The Knight's Map.


Download a sample chapter of The Prince's Poison Cup.

R.C. Sproul has produced a series of books designed to present deep biblical truths to children on their own level. In each of these works, Sproul focuses on an important theological concept or story from Scripture presenting these truths to children in a clear and simple way.